Skip to main site content.

It’s About Time

It's About Time

About the Album:

Released: 2003Label: Columbia

Buy the CD  Return to Discography

It’s About Time is the twelfth studio album released by Kenny Loggins. Released in 2003, it was his first non-Christmas, non-children’s album since 1997’s The Unimaginable Life. Besides Loggins, several other noteworthy musicians co-wrote and performed on the album. These include frequent Loggins cohort, Michael McDonald, as well as fellow soft-rocker Richard Marx and country singer Clint Black.

Track List:

1. It’s About Time
2. With This Ring
3. Alive ‘N Kickin’
4. I Miss Us
5. The One That Got Away
6. Brothers
7. This Is How My Song Goes
8. Doin’ It Right
9. The Undeniable Groove
10. No Other Voice