Skip to main site content.

‘At The Movies’

April 21, 2021

Hitting stores on June 12, 2021 “At The Movies” is a Record Store Day exclusive vinyl – including your favorite, iconic soundtrack hits, all on one album!

PLUS a newly recorded version of “Playing With The Boys”

Find participating stores at:

“Over the course of my career I’ve been fortunate to have a number of my songs included in some memorable movies,” said Loggins. “I’m honored that many of the films have since become iconic and I’m thrilled to have these soundtrack hits included on one album for a special Record Store Day release.”

Side A:
1. “I’m Alright” (Theme From Caddyshack)
2. “Footloose” (From Footloose Soundtrack)
3. “I’m Free (Heaven Help The Man)” (From Footloose Soundtrack)
4. “Playing With The Boys” (From Top Gun Original Soundtrack)
Side B
1. “Danger Zone” (From Top Gun Original Soundtrack)
2. “Meet Me Half Way” (From Over The Top Soundtrack)
3. “For The First Time” (From One Fine Day)
4. “Nobody’s Fool” (Theme From Caddyshack II)
5. “Playing With The Boys” feat. Butterfly Boucher (New Recording)