'Footloose: Then and Now'

Oct 12th, 2011
news picture

As 'Footloose' heads into the theaters on October 14, REELZ Channel takes a peek behind the scenes in a new TV Special: 'Footloose: Then and Now' -- inside the world of 'Footloose,' and includes an interview with Kenny Loggins.


Tune in:

Fri 10/14 11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET

Sat 10/15 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET

Sat 10/15 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET

Sat 10/15 7:00pm PT / 10 pm ET

Sat 10/15 midnight PT / 3:00am ET


The show will also run:

October 16† 9am ET / 6am PT

October 16† 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT

October 17† 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

October 18† 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT

October 19† 1pm ET / 10am PT

October 20† 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT


Find REELZCHANNEL in you area at www.reelz.com/watch





« Back